“New” Old Hymns for the

Mountain Dulcimer

$15.00 (plus shipping)

Tab book in DF#A tuning.  It includes a brief history of each tune.

Tunes included are: 

Abide With Me 

My Redeemer 

Amazing Grace 

Near To The Heart Of God 

I Am Thine O Lord (Draw Me Nearer) 

Nearer, My God To Thee 

Face To Face 

The Old Rugged Cross 

Have Thine Own Way 

Rock Of Ages 

I Need Thee Every Hour 

Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us 

In The Garden 

Softly And Tenderly 

Jesus, I Come 

Sweet Hour Of Prayer 

Jesus Paid It All 

When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 

Let The Lower Lights Be Burning 

When We All Get To Heaven